Who are the Board of Directors?

Our 9 member Board of Directors is driven by you, our members. The Board of Directors consists of Chamber members representing the full-spectrum of our members.

The Board is driven by four core competencies:

  1. Creating a Strong Local Economy
  2. Promoting the Community
  3. Providing Networking Opportunities
  4. Representing Business to Government

Board Members

Matthew Woods, President
Jason Poynor, Vice President
Heather Pritchard, Secretary
Bella Lopez, Treasurer
Stan Ruiz
Shannon Guss
Olga Viveros
Julia Bridges
Sharon Person

Chamber Staff Members

Connie L. Hurtado, Executive Director
Barbara Little, Bookkeeper